Tuesday, May 24, 2022
HomeEntertainmentBigg Boss 15 Winner Tejasswi Prakash in Lead Role in Naagin 6

Bigg Boss 15 Winner Tejasswi Prakash in Lead Role in Naagin 6


Bigg Boss 15 Winner Tejasswi Prakash: Tejasswi Prakash won Season 15. Tejasswi had emerged as a strong contestant in this season. Tejasswi took possession of the trophy, leaving everyone behind. The actress won season 15 this year by defeating Prateek Sahajpal. Since winning the show, people have wanted to know more and more about Tejasswi. So let’s tell you everything about them.

Now Naagin will become stunning light.

Tejasswi Prakash has made a lot of headlines in the house of Bigg Boss 15, and the actress also got the benefit of it. Along with becoming the winner, the actress got another big offer. Ekta Kapoor has roped in Tejasswi for her serial Naagin 6. Now Tejasswi will rule the hearts of the fans by becoming a naagin. His promo video has surfaced.

Tejasswi Prakash worked in these shows.

Tejasswi Prakash was seen in the role of Dhara in the year 2013 in Sanskar – Dharohar Apno Ki. After this, the actress played the lead role in ‘Swaragini’, and this show made her a household name. She also participated in ‘Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 10’ but could not win.


Controversy about this serial

At the same time, she played the role of Diya Singh in the serial Pehredar Piya. There was a lot of controversy regarding the show. She married a 10-year-old child in the front, and the people did not like this track. The actress has also become a part of serials like Hum Naya, Karna Sangini, Silsila Badalte Rishton Ka, who will write the relationship.

The actress shared the photo after winning the trophy

After winning the Bigg Boss 15 trophy, Tejasswi Prakash shared a photo with his parents and wrote in the caption, Thank you #TejaTroops and everyone who made this possible! A dream come true after four months of the highly challenging journey! The trophy came home.

Ashish Kumar Mishra
Ashish Kumar Mishrahttps://www.spotnews18.com/
Ashish Kumar Mishra is the Founder and CEO at Spot News 18. He created Spot News 18 on 30 June 2019. His intention to make these News Websites was only to provide correct and official news to his readers. Now, he is working on Spot News 18 to expand his website reach to all parts of the world.

Related News


TMKOC: Dayaben Will Return In The Show, Asit Kumar Modi Confirms

For decades, the famous small-screen serial 'Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah' (TMKOC) has entertained the audience. The show's character has made a special place...

Matke Ka Pani Benefits: Drink Water From The Pot Instead Of The Fridge

Matke Ka Pani Benefits: In the scorching heat, cold water gives great relief to the body. But often people drink cold water from the...

Scooty slipped once or twice in Phulera, got hurt, said Panchayat’s Rinki

After watching the first season of Panchayat, the biggest reason for waiting for its second season was Rinki, the daughter of Pradhan. This is...

‘Identity of Qutub Minar cannot be changed’, ASI opposes Hindu side’s plea

The Archaeological Survey of India (ASI) has opposed the petition filed by the Hindu side demanding worship at Qutub Minar. The ASI has said in...

US Navy Spotted Spherical UFO Over Sea, Then Disappeared

Spherical UFO: UFOs have always been debated whether they happen or not. Recently, during a hearing in the US Parliament, it was told that...