Saturday, September 18, 2021
HomeNationalModi New Cabinet: Not A Single Minister in Cabinet From These 9 States

Modi New Cabinet: Not A Single Minister in Cabinet From These 9 States


Modi New Cabinet: Prime Minister Narendra Modi has expanded the cabinet. A maximum of 16 ministers has been included in the cabinet from Uttar Pradesh. There are assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh next year. Keeping this in mind, so many ministers have been given a place in the cabinet. After UP, the maximum of 9 ministers is from Maharashtra. At the same time, these nine states, including West Bengal, Tamil Nadu and Kerala, are such, from where not a single minister is in the Modi cabinet.

Not a single minister from these states-

  1. West Bengal
  2. Tamil Nadu
  3. Kerala
  4. Odisha
  5. Andhra Pradesh
  6. Meghalaya
  7. Mizoram
  8. Nagaland
  9. Sikkim

When are the elections in these nine states now-

  1. West Bengal – The year 2026
  2. Tamil Nadu – the year 2026
  3. Kerala – the year 2026
  4. Odisha – The year 2024
  5. Andhra Pradesh – The year 2024
  6. Meghalaya – The year 2023
  7. Mizoram – the year 2023
  8. Nagaland – The year 2023
  9. Sikkim – the year 2024

How many ministers were made from which state?

  1. Maximum 16 ministers from Uttar Pradesh.
  2. Nine from Maharashtra
  3. Six from Bihar
  4. Six from Gujarat
  5. Six from Madhya Pradesh
  6. Three from Karnataka
  7. Three from Rajasthan
  8. Three from Jharkhand
  9. Two from Telangana
  10. Two from Assam
  11. Two from Haryana
  12. Two from Odisha
  13. One from Goa
  14. One from Tripura
  15. One from Manipur
  16. One from Punjab
  17. One from Uttarakhand
  18. One from Arunachal Pradesh
  19. One from Himachal Pradesh
  20. One from Delhi
  21. One from Jammu and Kashmir
  22. and 1 from Chhattisgarh

12 ministers leave, 36 new faces become part of the government

Let us inform that 12 ministers, including Health Minister Harsh Vardhan, Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank, Information Technology Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad and Information and Broadcasting Minister Prakash Javadekar, were discharged from the new cabinet. In contrast, Jyotiraditya Scindia, Shiv Sena And 36 new faces, including Narayan Rane, joined the BJP via Congress and Sarbananda Sonowal, who left the post-Chief Minister for Himanta Biswa Sarma in Assam, became part of the government.

Ashish Kumar Mishra
Ashish Kumar Mishra is the Founder and CEO at Spot News 18. He created Spot News 18 on 30 June 2019. His intention to make these News Websites was only to provide correct and official news to his readers. Now, he is working on Spot News 18 to expand his website reach to all parts of the world.

Related News


Web Series on Nirav Modi – The Rise and Fall Of a Fugitive Businessman

Web Series on Nirav Modi: A babe series is made on the fugitive diamond trader Nirav Modi. In this, the story of Nirav from...

Indian Navy Recruitment 2021: Become an SSC officer Without Exam

Indian Navy Recruitment 2021: The Indian Navy has issued a notification to fill the vacant posts for Short Service Commission (SSC) officers. Interested male...

Nia Sharma Net Worth 2021 and Charges These Much For an Ad

Nia Sharma Net Worth 2021: Nia Sharma is a very famous face on the small screen. Nia is one of those small screen actresses...

Treasure Found In Google Maps, Gold Shining Amidst the Dense Forest

Treasure Found In Google Maps: The stories of Treasure Hunters are shared quite often in the world. Sometimes treasures are found after years of...

Nora Fatehi Was Uncomfortable Wearing Bold Clothes

Nora Fatehi Uncomfortable in Bold Dress: Nora Fatehi Is An Actress As A Great Dancer, Who Always Creates Panic With Her Hot Moves. But...