IPL 2021: Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Match Predictions

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Match Predictions

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals: The Second Match Of The 14th Season Of IPL Will Be Played Today. In Which Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings And Rishabh Pant’s Delhi Capitals Will Face Each Other. There Is A Lot Of Excitement In The Players Of Both Teams Regarding The Match.

The Match Is Expected To Be Exciting, As Both Teams Would Like To Start With A Win. At The Same Time, Pant Has Said In The Past That He Wants To Emulate Dhoni, But It Seems That He Is Making His Place. However, Everyone Is Already Aware Of His Power-Hitting. His Batting Has Risen To A High Since The Last Indian Premier League (IPL) As He Helped The Indian Team Win The Test Series In Australia And Won Against England At Home.

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Match Predictions

His Wicketkeeping Skills Came As A Pleasant Surprise During Both The Series. And Now It Will Be His Captaincy Skills Which Will Be Tested. Pant Replaces The Injured Shreyas Iyer, Who Was Suffering From A Shoulder Injury. Last Year’s Runners-Up Have Also Included Steve Smith In Their Squad. His Fast Bowling Attack, Which Includes Kagiso Rabada, Enrique Miguel, Umesh Yadav And Ishant Sharma. As Well As All-Rounders Chris Woakes, Tom Curren And Marcus Stoinis, Is One Of The Best In The League.

Off-Spinner R. Veteran And Acclaimed Spinners Like Ashwin And Leg-Spinner Amit Mishra Are Part Of A Very Strong Bowling Line Up That Will Test CSK’s Batting Line-Up. CSK Performed Very Poorly In The Previous Edition. And Could Not Make It To The Playoffs For The First Time In IPL History.

Possible Playing XI Of Delhi Capitals

Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Steve Smith, Shimron Hetmyer, Rishabh Pant (Captain And Wicketkeeper), Marcus Stoinis, Chris Woakes, Ravichandran Ashwin, Umesh Yadav, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma.

Chennai Super Kings Potential Playing XI

Robin Uthappa, Rituraj Gaikwad, Faf Duplessis, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (Captain And Wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curren, Dwayne Bravo, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Krishnappa Gautam