IPL 2020 Team Players List: Complete List Of All 8 Teams In IPL 2020

The auction process for the 2020 edition of the Kolkata Indian Premier League (IPL) has been completed. Australia’s paceman Pat Cummins bought the most by KKR for Rs 15.5 crore. He has become the most expensive foreign player in the history of IPL. Apart from this, leg spinner Piyush Chawla, who played for Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) for years, bought Chennai Super Kings (CSK) for Rs 6.75 crore. With this price, Chawla proved to be the most expensive selling Indian player in this season’s auction. This time a total of 62 players were sold in the bid, including 29 foreigners. Check IPL 2020 Team Players List.

IPL 2020 Team Players List

The playerCountryTeamBase Price (Rs)Sold for (how much)
Chris LynnAustraliaMI2.00 Crore2.00 Crore
Eoin MorganEnglandKKR1.5 crore5.25 Crore
Robin UthappaIndiaRR1.5 crore3.00 Crore
Jason RoyEnglandDC1.5 crore1.5 crore
Aaron FinchAustraliaRCB1.00 Crore4.40 Crore
Glen MaxwellAustraliaKXIP2.00 Crore10.75 Crore
Chris voxEnglandDC1.5 crore1.5 crore
Pat CumminsAustraliaKKR2.00 Crore15.5 crores
Sam KaranEnglandCSK1.00 Crore5.5 crores
Chris morrisSouth AfricaRCB1.5 crore100 million
Alex CarrieAustraliaDC50.00 Lakh2.40 Crore
Jaydev UnadkatIndiaRR1.00 Crore3.00 Crore
Nathan Culper-NileAustraliaMI1.00 Crore8.00 Crore
Sheldon CottrellWest IndiesKXIP50.00 Lakh8.50 Crore
Piyush ChawlaIndiaCSK1.00 Crore6.75 Crore
Rahul TripathiIndiaKKR20.00 Lakh60.00 Lakh
Virat SinghIndiaSRH20.00 Lakh1.90 Crore
Priyam gargIndiaSRH20.00 Lakh1.90 Crore
Deepak HoodaIndiaKXIP40.00 Lakh50.00 Lakh
Varun ChakrabortyIndiaKKR20.00 Lakh4.00 Crore
Yashsvi JaiswalIndiaRR20.00 Lakh2.40 Crore
Anuj RawatIndiaRR20.00 Lakh80.00 Lakh
Aakash singhIndiaRR20.00 Lakh20.00 Lakh
Karthik TyagiIndiaRR20.00 Lakh1.30 Crore
Ishan PorrellIndiaKXIP20.00 Lakh20.00 Lakh
M SiddharthIndiaKKR20.00 Lakh20.00 Lakh

Players List

Ravi BishnoiIndiaKXIP20.00 Lakh2.00 Crore
Shimron HetmyerWest indiesDC50.00 Lakh7.75 Crore
David millerSouth AfricaRR75.00 Lakh75.00 Lakh
Saurabh TiwariIndiaMI50.00 Lakh50.00 Lakh
Michelle marshAustraliaSRH2.00 Crore2.00 Crore
James neeshamNew zealandKXIP50.00 Lakh50.00 Lakh
Josh HazlewoodAustraliaCSK2.00 Crore2.00 Crore
Sandeep BwanakaIndiaSRH20.00 Lakh20.00 Lakh
Chris greenAustraliaKKR20.00 Lakh20.00 Lakh
Joshua PhillipAustraliaRCB20.00 Lakh20.00 Lakh
Mohsin KhanIndiaMI20.00 Lakh20.00 Lakh
Top beltonEnglandKKR1.00 Crore1.00 Crore
Freiban AllenWest indiesSRH50.00 Lakh50.00 Lakh
Chris jordanEnglandKXIP75.00 Lakh3.00 Crore
Ken richardsonAustraliaRCB1.50 Crore4.00 Crore
Oshane ThomasWest indiesRR50.00 Lakh50.00 Lakh
Proficient copperIndiaKKR20.00 Lakh20.00 Lakh
Tajinder Singh DhillonIndiaKXIP20.00 Lakh20.00 Lakh
Abdul samadIndiaSRH20.00 Lakh20.00 Lakh
Anirudh JoshiIndiaRR20.00 Lakh20.00 Lakh
Digvijay DeshmukhIndiaMI20.00 Lakh20.00 Lakh
Prince Balwant Rai SinghIndiaMI20.00 Lakh20.00 Lakh
Sanjay YadavIndiaSRH20.00 Lakh20.00 Lakh
Mohit SharmaIndiaDC50.00 Lakh50.00 Lakh
Pawan DeshpandeIndiaRCB20.00 Lakh20.00 Lakh
Prabhasimran SinghIndiaKXIP20.00 Lakh55.00 Lakh
Tushar DeshpandeIndiaDC20.00 Lakh20.00 Lakh
R Sai KishoreIndiaCSK20.00 Lakh20.00 Lakh
Marcus StoinisAustraliaDC1.00 Crore4.80 Crore
Dale SteynSouth AfricaRCB2.00 Crore2.00 Crore
Andrew TyeAustraliaRR1.00 Crore1.00 Crore
Lalit YadavIndiaDC20.00 Lakh20.00 Lakh
Shahbaz AhmedIndiaRCB20.00 Lakh20.00 Lakh
Nikhil NayakIndiaKKR20.00 Lakh20.00 Lakh
Tom KaranEnglandRR1.00 Crore1.00 Crore
Isuru udanaSri LankaRCB50.00 Lakh50.00 Lakh

Dharmendra Dubey

Dharmendra has been reporting for more than 15 years. He Competed His Education in Arts and Loves Writing. He Has Published Books In History Of Arts.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button