Saturday, December 4, 2021
HomeSportsHow Much Money Will Pakistan Get if India is Defeated in World Cup?

How Much Money Will Pakistan Get if India is Defeated in World Cup?


Pakistan cricket team: This team, which always lost to India in the history of the T20 World Cup, wants to change history this time. And the Pakistan Cricket Board has made arrangements to increase his desire further. It is reported that if Pakistan’s team defeats India in T20 World Cup 2021, they will get a bumper bonus. Also, even if they beat England and then win the World Cup, they will still get big money.

Teams of India and Pakistan will meet in Dubai on 24 October. And if Pakistan wins this match, they will get a 50% increment of their match fee. According to cricket, this amount will be around 170,000 Pakistani rupees. It is worth noting that at present, the match fee of Pakistani cricketers is 338,250 Pakistani rupees. And if they beat India, then they can get more than five lakh rupees for this match.

He will also get the same increment after defeating the world number one side. Let us tell you that the England team is currently at the top of the rankings. The rain of rewards does not stop here. If Pakistan’s team wins the T20 World Cup 2021, Pakistani cricketers will get 300 per cent of the match fee. The team winning the World Cup will also earn 1.6 million US dollars from the ICC. This money will be distributed equally among all the players of the squad. At the same time, the team management will be given the amount received by a player.


T20 World Cup 2021 Pakistan Team

Meanwhile, Pakistan has announced its 12-member team a day before this match against India. Former captain Sarfaraz Ahmed has not been able to find a place in the squad. Whereas Fakhar Zaman, who showed the best game in warm-up matches, got the reward. Fakhar, who was out of the initial team of 15 members, is included in the 12-member squad selected against India.

Veteran Shoaib Malik is also in this squad. While Mohammad Nawaz, Sarfaraz Ahmed and Mohammad Wasim Jr. have been decided to sit out.

Pakistan’s 12-member squad is as follows: Babar Azam (Captain), Shadab Khan (Vice-Captain), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Rizwan, Shaheen Shah Afridi and Shoaib Malik.

Geeta Kumar
Geeta Kumar is Our Digital Media Specialist at Spot News 18. She Manages our Digital Media Account Globally. She loves to be connected on Social Media.

Related News


Elon Musk Starlink Satellites Spotted In Pathankot Amritsar And Jammu

The Starlink satellite of the world's richest man and Tesla owner Elon Musk passed through the skies of India on Friday evening. This sight...

Mumbai-Born Ajaz Patel Took All 10 Wickets of Team India

Ajaz Patel 10 Wickets: Mumbai is the stronghold of cricket in India. Mumbai has given more than one cricketer to play for India. These...

Katrina Kaif and Vicky Kaushal Pre-Wedding Theme

Katrina Kaif and Vicky Kaushal Pre Wedding: The biggest wedding of the year 2021 in Bollywood is a few days away. On December 9,...

Shehnaaz Gill To Enter In Bigg Boss 15 House As A Wild Card

Shehnaaz Gill To Enter In Bigg Boss 15: The TRP of TV's popular Controversial show Bigg Boss 15 was getting hit as soon as...

Symptoms of Omicron: Patient Told Experience, Know Test And Treatment

Symptoms Of Omicron: Within two weeks, the Omicron variant of Corona has spread in 38 countries of the world. Experts are still investigating how...