HomeSportsSunil Gavaskar Prediction About IPL 2021, Hard to Defeat Mumbai Indians

Sunil Gavaskar Prediction About IPL 2021, Hard to Defeat Mumbai Indians


Sunil Gavaskar Prediction: Before starting the Indian Premier League 2021, India’s great batsman Sunil Gavaskar has made a big prediction. He has said that defeating Mumbai Indians in IPL 2021 is a challenging task. Gavaskar said that we have seen the players of Mumbai Indians coming into form. He said that the way Ishaan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav and Hardik Pandya appear in the state seems harsh to beat Mumbai Indians.

Sunil Gavaskar Prediction About IPL 2021

Gavaskar said that players like Yuzvendra Chahal and Kuldeep Yadav could not perform well against England, but the players of Mumbai Indians showed a good game. He added, “The MI players who have participated in the T20 and ODI series have demonstrated that they are in perfect form. Chahal must have been seen in the bowling. Kuldeep has also seen scoring runs. Such Mi can perform well. ”

Praise of Pandya

Gavaskar also praised Hardik Pandya’s fitness. Gavaskar said, “It was essential to see Pandya bowling nine overs not only for the Mumbai Indians but also for the Indian team. Seeing them, it seems that he is ready to play in Test cricket as well.”


The Indian cricket team’s star all-rounder Hardik Pandya, his brother Krunal Pandya and middle-order batsman Suryakumar Yadav joined the team of Mumbai Indians ahead of the 14th season of the Indian Premier League starting on 9 April.

Mumbai Indians posted a video of these three arriving in Mumbai on their official Twitter handle. Krunal made his ODI debut in this series, but Suryakumar did not get a place in the playing XI in all three matches. Suryakumar had earlier made his international debut with the T20 series.

When is the IPL starting

Let us know that the IPL 2021 will start on 9 April. In this match, last year’s winning team, Mumbai Indians, will start their campaign against Royal Challengers Bangalore. Mumbai Indians will play five in Chennai, four in Delhi, three in Bengaluru and two in Kolkata. All matches will be played under the league stage.

Ashish Kumar Mishra
Ashish Kumar Mishra
Ashish Kumar Mishra is the Founder and CEO of Spot News 18. He created Spot News 18 on 30 June 2019. His intention in making these News Websites was only to provide correct and official news to his readers. Now, he is working on Spot News 18 to expand his website's reach to all parts of the world.

Related News


Akshara Singh Posted A Video On Navratri And Blessed Her Fans With Pure Heart

Akshara Singh Video: Sharadiya Navratri started on 26 September across the country. The colour of mothers' devotion has increased from familiar people to celebs....

Where Did Xi Jinping Disappear? Was There A Coup In China? What Is The Truth

Chinese President Xi Jinping has not appeared on any public forum since his return to China after attending the SCO (Shanghai Cooperation Organization) meeting...

2 Rupees Camphor Will Change Life, Only A Few People Know Its Miraculous Benefits

How To Use Camphor: Camphor is considered very auspicious in Hinduism and removes many troubles. Kapoor brings happiness and prosperity to your home. Not...

Prices Of Grand Vitara Revealed, 28KMPL Mileage Variant Is Worth Rs.

Maruti Suzuki Grand Vitara Price: Maruti Suzuki has launched its new Grand Vitara SUV. Maruti has launched the Grand Vitara at a starting price...

These 4 Features Found In Sonet Are Not Available In Brezza, Must Know Before Buying

Kia Sonet Vs Maruti Brezza: Maruti Suzuki Brezza has made a splash in the sub-compact SUV segment. It has been the best-selling SUV in...